• HURC

HURC Team & Ambassador Contacts

Updated: Mar 21, 2019

Below is a list of HURC contacts. If any information listed below has changed please email a member of the team with an update.


HURC TEAM

Maria Harvey - maria@hawaiiuncharted.org - C: 304-634-7794

Stacia Goecke - stacia@hawaiiuncharted.org - C: 720-255-4458

Travis Marcoux - travis@hawaiiuncharted.org - C: 978-870-3909




AMBASSADOR TEAM

Nick Brilliande - nbrillia@hawaii.edu - C: 808-693-5110

Nick Croft - nick@explorekauaiscuba.com - C: 808-755-5257

Chloe Cryan - chloecryan@gmail.com - C: 908-309-9684

Brittany Guenther - brittany.guenther@gmail.com - C: 808-868-9586

Andrea Gutierrez- surfrmom808@gmail.com - C: 808-756-6663

Kimberly Wood - wood70@gmail.com - C: 808-282-0214






26 views

© 2020 by Hawai'i Uncharted Research Collective